phone.png  414-319-9160        email.png

Board of Directors

Andrew Neumann, Ph.D., Board Chair

HOPE Christian Schools

Rose Fernandez

Mukwonago, WI

Richard Laabs, Secretary

Lutheran Urban Mission Initiative Inc.

Susan Mitchell

Fountain Hills, AZ



Paul Petitjean, Treasurer

Brookfield, WI

Mark Schug, Ph.D.

Center for Economic Education - UWM

Timothy Sheehy

Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce


© Copyright 2013 School Choice Wisconsin. All Rights Reserved